Wakefield Public Library Board Meeting Schedule

Wakefield Public Library Board Meeting Schedule 2024-2025
401 Hancock Street
Wakefield, MI 49968
906.229.5236

Monday, February 19, 2024

Monday, March 18, 2024

Monday, April 15, 2024

Monday, May 20, 2024

Monday, June 17, 2024

Monday, July 15, 2024

Monday, August 19, 2024

Monday, September 16, 2024

Monday, October 21, 2024

Monday, November 18, 2024

Monday, December 16, 2024

Monday, January 20, 2025

 

Unless otherwise noted, meetings are on the 3rd Monday of every month at 4:00 p.m. at the Wakefield Public Library. Meetings are open to the public under Michigan’s Open Meetings Act.